Contact Us

Learn more about marine battery technology and projects

SPBES Offices Worldwide

Hover over each country for office information

Get in Touch

For general inquires please fill in the form or see below for contact information to one of our offices around the world.

Contact us - Form submitted




SPBES Offices Contact Information & Maps

SPBES Head Office
Vancouver, BC

SPBES Head Office
HQ R&D and Product Development

Vancouver, BC
Phone: +1 (778) 819-1898
Email: vancouver@spbes.com

SPBES Denmark
Copenhagen, Denmark

SPBES Denmark
Solutions

Copenhagen, Denmark
Phone: +45 65 74 80 50
Email: denmark@spbes.com

SPBES UK
Kent, UK

SPBES UK
Solutions

Kent, United Kingdom
Phone: +44 7534 935 767
Email: uk@spbes.com

SPBES Spain
Barcelona, Spain

SPBES Spain​
Project Management and Solutions

Barcelona, Spain
Phone: +34 686603954
Email: spain@spbes.com

SPBES USA
Knoxville, Tennessee

SPBES USA
Solutions

Knoxville, Tennessee
Phone: +1 310 294 7071
Email: usa@spbes.com

SPBES New Zealand
Whangerei, New Zealand

SPBES New Zealand
Service, Solutions

Whangerei, New Zealand
Phone: +64 21 5353 62
Email: nz@spbes.com

SPBES Norway
Trondheim, Norway

SPBES Norway
Service Center, Parts Depot​

Trondheim, Norway
Phone: +4792209350
Email: norway@spbes.com

Our Partners

Noris Automation

Noris Automation
An SPBES Partner in Solutions for Germany and Holland

Email: noris@spbes.com

Bulutlu Marine
Turkey

Bulutlu Marine
An SPBES Partner in Solutions for Turkey

Email: turkey@spbes.com

Sterling and Wilson
Mumbai, India

Sterling and Wilson
An SPBES Partner in Solutions for India

Email: india@spbes.com

SPBES Norway
Ålesund, Norway

Ålesund
An SPBES Partner in Solutions for Norway

Email: norway@spbes.com

Don't miss out on SPBES news and projects



Don't miss out on SPBES news and projects